LHSRA RAFFLE 2025

Friday May 22, 10,00am	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
Friday, May 23, 10:00am	·	·		7-00	·	·	7-00
	Robin Martin	Tina Drost	Shannon Roy	Josie Guillot	Jami Thompson	Allison Savant	Kacey Prince
Friday, May 23, 6:00pm	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Chris Poore	Shelley Link	Quinton Hidalgo	Dorine Bearden	Laken Roger	Grant Boudreaux	Calais Hare
Saturday, May 24, 10:00am	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	J.W. Peloquin	Gentry Silver	Ricky Rains	Ted Soileau	Lori Miller	Makenzie Coleman	Paisyn Terro
Saturday, May 24, 6:00pm	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Adriana Toledo	Paula Douzat	Jett Engel	Tiffanie Reber	Krsity Cliburn	Wayburn Chandler	Harvey Prejean
Sunday, May 25, 10:00am	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Bryant Masson	Chris Hammons	Brent David	Raymond Taylor	Sherry Moore	Case McGee	Caleb Brister
Thursday, May 29, 10:00am	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Linda Gantt	Tim Stelly	Natalie Guidry	Katie Rains	Sherwin Brooks	Campbell LeBlanc	Ayla Stapleton
Thursday, May 29, 6:00pm	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Korie Morris	Lane Coleman	Tammy Parrott	Greyson Stelly	Brady McCoy	Heidee Chaumont	Addison Krieg
Friday, May 30, 10:00am	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
-	Scott Broussard	Teddie Guynn	Ross Rigney	Jami Thompson	Stacy Bonnette	Haays Latiolais	Kaden Doughty
Friday, May 30, 6:00pm	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Marla Vaughn	Kim Holmes	Kayla Paul	Brent David	Schameron	Christina Kinchen	Sage Raymond
Saturday, May 31, 10:00am	\$500	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100	\$100
	Dusty Sonnier	Caleb Martin	Graham Fawcett	Dana Sonnier	Kirk Cedotal	Charli Wilkinson	Ike Little
	•						

Winners will be contacted. Checks are available in the Rodeo Office and will be mailed to those not in attendance.